Green Bowling takes part in the 2018 World Championship

Share this news

Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Share on telegram

The first Saudi bowling team will participate in the 2018 World Bowling Championship in Hong Kong from November 23 to December 5, when the green delegation will leave tomorrow for Hong Kong, headed by the President of the Saudi Bowling Federation Badr Al-Sheikh.

The Saudi team’s mission includes the mission’s administrators Walid Al-Dossary, the Bahraini coach Mohammed Janahi, and the players: Adel Al-Barqi, Hassan Al-Sheikh, Abdel-Rahman Al-Khalili, Ammar Trad, Youssef Akbar, Sari Al-Jazaery, and the media coordinator Hamad Al-Shaghroud.

The Saudi national team participates in the world championship competitions in (singles, doubles, triples and teams), for its part between the administrators of the Saudi team’s mission, Walid Al-Dossary, that the preparations for the world championship began from an early age to participate in the tournament competitions and to appear in a suitable manner for the Saudi mission, which is expected by strong competition from the participating teams in The 54-nation tournament.

Al-Dossary indicated that the preparation for the tournament varied between participating in many tournaments open abroad and local tournaments that equipped the players in a distinctive way so that the player was fully prepared, pointing out that those in charge of the Saudi Federation headed by Badr Al Sheikh provided all facilities for the players to provide the best levels and achieve distinguished results in This international forum, which is the last tournament of the current sports season.

Subscribe to our newsletter

To follow the latest news and tournaments of the Saudi Bowling Federation

latest news

Menu

Home

Login

Subscribe to our newsletter

To follow the latest news and tournaments of the Saudi Bowling Federation

Would you like to know more about us?

Follow us

© All rights reserved to the Saudi Bowling Federation

أخضر البولينج يشارك في بطولة العالم 2018

شارك هذا الخبر

شارك على facebook
شارك على linkedin
شارك على whatsapp
شارك على email
شارك على telegram

يشارك المنتخب السعودي الأول للبولينج في بطولة العالم 2018 في هونج كونج خلال الفترة من 23 نوفمبر وحتى 5 ديسمبر ، حيث تغادر بعثة الأخضر غداً إلى مدينة هونج كونج برئاسة رئيس الاتحاد السعودي للبولينج بدر آل الشيخ .

وتضم بعثة المنتخب السعودي إداري البعثة وليد الدوسري والمدرب البحريني محمد جناحي واللاعبين : عادل البارقي وحسن آل الشيخ وعبدالرحمن الخليوي وعمار طراد ويوسف أكبر وساري الجزائري والمنسق الإعلامي حمد الشغرود .

ويشارك المنتخب السعودي في منافسات بطولة العالم في مسابقات ( الفردي والزوجي والثلاثي والفرق )، من جهته بين إداري بعثة المنتخب السعودي وليد الدوسري أن التحضيرات لبطولة العالم بدأت منذ وقت مبكر للمشاركة في منافسات البطولة والظهور بالشكل اللائق للبعثة السعودية التي ينتظرها تنافساً قوياً من المنتخبات المشاركة في البطولة التي يبلغ عددها 54 منتخباً .

وبين الدوسري أن التحضير للبطولة كان متنوعاً بين المشاركة في عديد من البطولات المفتوحة خارجياً والبطولات المحلية التي جهزت اللاعبين بالشكل المميز ليكون اللاعب في كامل جاهزيته ، مشيراً إلى أن القائمين على الاتحاد السعودي برئاسة بدر آل الشيخ قدموا جميع التسهيلات للاعبين لتقديم أفضل المستويات وتحقيق نتائج مميزة في هذا المحفل العالمي الذي يعد آخر بطولات الموسم الرياضي الحالي .

اشترك في نشرتنا

لمتابعة آخر الأخبار والبطولات للاتحاد السعودي للبولينج

آخر الأخبار

القائمة

الرئيسية

دخول

اشترك في نشرتنا

لمتابعة آخر الأخبار والبطولات للاتحاد السعودي للبولينج

هل تود أن تعرف المزيد عنا ؟

تابعنا

© جميع الحقوق محفوظة للاتحاد السعودي للبولينج​